Tustin Community Foundation Board of Directors 2018

Gene MiccoPresident
Tustin Community Bank
Chairperson, Enderle Center Car Show
Richard Nelson
President Elect
Foothill Communities Association
Chairperson, Tiller Days Float
Chris UribeChief Financial Officer
Alex Moving & Storage
Chairperson, Sip & Stroll
Charlotte WaggonerCorporate Secretary
Community Leader
Ed ReynoldsVice President Grants
The Reynolds Group
Chairperson, Grant Committee
Brady Darvin
Vice President Fund DevelopmentDarvin Research & Consulting ChairpersonCommunity Assessment
Kurt BensworthBoard MemberCommunity Leader, Author
Mary Lynm Coffee
Board Member
Nossaman LLP
Chairperson, Socks & Underwear Drive
Emily France
Board Member
Southern California Gas Company
Chairperson, Mayor’s Events
Noelle Minto
Board Member
Attorney at Law
Chairperson, Thanksgiving Breakfast
Donna Marsh PeeryBoard Member
Tustin Parks & Recreation Commission
Chairperson, Patriots & Pioneers
Tony Wong
Board MemberBadune Networks
Chairperson, Paper Football
Erin Nielsen
Executive Director
Patti AllenBoard Member
Brian PlotkinThe REMM Group
Patricia AllenCommunity Leader
Erika HsuBoard MemberAttorney & Motivational Coach